In Darkness

by Agathodaimon

supported by
  • Limited Edition Digipack
    Compact Disc (CD)

    The Digipack contains a bonus track, gatefold case, with extended artwork and 16-pages booklet.

    Sold Out



1 In Darkness (We Shall Be Reborn)
2 I've Risen
3 Favourite Sin
4 Oceans Of Black
5 Adio
6 Somewhere, Somewhen
7 Dusk Of An Infinite Shade
8 Höllenfahrt Der Selbsterkenntnis
9 Adio (Bonustrack, Acoustic Version)


released June 28, 2013

Artwork, Layout – Hicham Haddaji
Bass – Till Ottinger
Drums – Manuel Steitz
Guitar, Keyboards – Thilo Feucht
Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards – Sathonys
Keyboards, Backing Vocals, Guitar [Additional], Other [Psychological Assistance] – Kohle*
Music By – Agathodaimon
Photography By [Band] – Natalia Kempin
Producer, Mixed By, Engineer – Kristian "Kohle" Kohlmannslehner*
Violin – Faerynia
Vocals – Ash



all rights reserved


Agathodaimon Mainz, Germany

This is the only official source for music downloads & merchandise, maintained directly by Agathodaimon.

Carpe Noctem Demo 1996
Near Dark Demo 1997
Blacken The Angel 1998
Higher Art Of Rebellion 1999
Chapter III 2001
Serpent's Embrace 2004
Phoenix 2009
In Darkness 2013
... more

contact / help

Contact Agathodaimon

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Track Name: In Darkness
There on the fields of death we meet again
Surrounded by all the light - in vain
This is our fortune – this is our burden - this is our last home
This is the ending – this is absolution - this is our final tomb

In Darkness we shall be reborn – In Darkness we shall be reborn
The shadow gods call with a wolves howl

Oh great Akasha, let me rest
Under a radiant moon I pass your last test
This is our ending – our last goodbye
Death is calling with his sweetest lullaby

Destroy my shell to settle my ghost
Carry me amongst the few of the lost
The knife is sharpened – my skin is free
O Mother Night – bring me to thee

In Darkness we shall be reborn